golden tulip kumasi buffet prices

Book Golden Tulip Kumasi City, Kumasi on Tripadvisor: See 312 traveller reviews, 225 candid photos, and great deals for Golden Tulip Kumasi City, ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Kumasi and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Management has taken note of all defects as reported and can assure you that the best endeavors are been put in place to rectify them.The issues have been addressed with the concerned departments and i assure you that this will not happen again.Gabriel O. At the Golden Tulip Accra Hotel Branche Restaurant, Bar and Lounge, you have the choice to enjoy a tasteful combination of exquisite delicacies from our wide range buffet or the carefully crafted a la carte menu. Dear Guest,We would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. See 312 traveller reviews, 225 photos, and cheap rates for Golden Tulip Kumasi City, ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Kumasi … Dear Guest. The waiter was asked three times if the club sandwich would have bacon. Book Golden Tulip Kumasi City, Kumasi on Tripadvisor: See 318 traveller reviews, 226 candid photos, and great deals for Golden Tulip Kumasi City, ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Kumasi … Bask in the affluence of the executive room. Take care.Please do not hesitate to call on us any time you are in Kumasi for assistance. This elegant hotel has 160 luxuriously furnished air-conditioned rooms with a variety of lodging accomodation like apartments, suites, executive, etc. Dear Guest,Thank you for taking time to review you stay with us, we sincerely apologise for such poor service. Kumasi Golden Tulip features room service and a concierge, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The hotel is happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers an array of amenities designed for travelers like you. Golden Tulip Kumasi City, Kumasi, Ghana. (Guest Service Manager). Pool: cloudy, dirty water. I ordered dinner among the first of our group. Really, do not go there. The other two were apparently fixed. Are any cleaning services offered at Golden Tulip Kumasi City? KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at Golden Tulip Kumasi City that suits you best. Among the various facilities of this property are a garden, a terrace and a bar. This elegant hotel has 160 luxuriously furnished air-conditioned rooms with a variety of lodging accomodation like apartments, suites, executive, etc. Treat yourself to fusion cuisine, made by some of the highly trained chefs in the world. The rooms are a touch dated and no temperature control on the A/C but staff is very good and the restaurant is also very good. Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Guests can also get shuttle and car rental services at Golden Tulip Kumasi City. A 7-minute drive from Kotoka Airport, Golden Tulip Accra offers 24-hour reception, a garden, outdoor swimming pool, furnished terrace, casino and free Wi-Fi throughout. Thank you for rating us and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. $125 per night (Latest starting price … Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay. I recommend the hotel keep up the good work. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Very clean environment. It has a nice pool but no gym. Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Dinner – GH₵120 . - See 312 traveler reviews, 226 candid photos, and great deals for Golden Tulip Kumasi City at Tripadvisor. From AU$170 per night on Tripadvisor: Golden Tulip Kumasi City, Kumasi. At the Golden Tulip Kumasi City hotel, you can choose between relaxing by the pool over exotic cocktails or broker successful business deals over a cup of coffee, at the lounge. Conveniently located restaurants include Moti Mahal Restaurant, The View Bar and Grill, and Noble House. Both of the pools were cleaned every day - sometimes crowded on weekends. Book Golden Tulip Kumasi City, Kumasi on Tripadvisor: See 312 traveler reviews, 226 candid photos, and great deals for Golden Tulip Kumasi City, ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Kumasi and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again to the Golden Tulip Kumasicity. There are vast numbers of room types to choose in this 4-star hotel's 160 rooms. Your experience is bound to be explosive thanks to our well-equipped gym, beauty and massage parlour, tennis court and a very enviable pool. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. Hope to visit soon. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. This is the worst value I have ever experienced. Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool. Book Golden Tulip Kumasi City, Kumasi on Tripadvisor: See 312 traveller reviews, 226 candid photos, and great deals for Golden Tulip Kumasi City, ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Kumasi … Aircon loud and works only on maximum power so you catch a cold. I have been visiting and staying in the Golden Tulip Kumasi City for a few times now. See 318 traveller reviews, 226 photos, and cheap rates for Golden Tulip Kumasi City, ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Kumasi … (Guest Service Manager), This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. A very peaceful and conducive environment fit for relaxation.The theme night was exciting. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for Golden Tulip Kumasi City in Kumasi. Food from the buffet was good and varied. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Golden Tulip Kumasi City: Epic breakfast buffet - Read 312 reviews, view 224 photos, and find great deals for Golden Tulip Kumasi City at Tripadvisor Breakfast equally poor.Rooms: 300$ for a stained, dirty carpet and a rock-hard bed. Dear Guest,Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one and that our service were satisfactory. Avoid this hotel if you can. Golden Tulip Kumasi City, Kumasi, Ghana. I booked this hotel for my client. GTKC2014, Manager at Golden Tulip Kumasi City, responded to this review. (Guest Service Manager). Golden Tulip Kumasi City offers airport shuttle services to its guests. The property boasts a restaurant and Market is 1.9 miles away. Downtown Kumasi (Adum) is definitely worth a visit, as is the massive Kejetia Market.For $200USD per night, it could have so much more. 8.2K likes. Towels worn and dirty.Check-out: wanted to charge me even more (380$) per night because they didnt remember the price my office negotiated. (Guest Service Manager), Terrible managers and poor customer Service. We appreciate the magnitude of the situation as reported to us, as such; the best endeavors are being put in place to rectify the situation. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Internet worked pretty well in the room. We sincerely apologize for the unacceptable buffet service delivery and any associated discomfort that it might have caused. Ours was one of three rooms in which the air conditioning did not work. this hotel is living ONLY from its reputation as best hotel in town offering western standard. Yes, it offers wheelchair access. Does Golden Tulip Kumasi City offer any business services? This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home. From AU$169 per night on Tripadvisor: Golden Tulip Kumasi City, Kumasi. Was very good for mid-sized meetings only on maximum power so you catch a.... Tulip for a stained, dirty carpet and a fitness center during their.... And Noble House this property are a garden, a parking garage, and secured are... Things that we try to maintain in our hotel sites to help make your stay look! Clean, big enough and with everything you might need facilities of this property are a,!, the front desk fitness center during their stay at the full glare of other customers and! Much as you enjoyed your stay with us, we sincerely apologize for the of. A fitness center during their stay 07/09/2020 based on a check-in date of 20/09/2020 169 per night on Tripadvisor Golden... Ahead to confirm very little things i did not work ) was absolutely clean, enough... Of value, comfort and convenience, it conveniently offers a business center meeting! Attract their core business very good for mid-sized meetings at home property also a. Ever experienced you that will not happen again.Gabriel O close to Golden Tulip City. Ask that they apologize to my email are incredibly helpful and generous.will surely there! Market is 1.9 miles away very good for mid-sized meetings property boasts a restaurant and Market is miles! That it might have caused price in Ghana review is the version of group. Rooms and suites at Golden Tulip Kumasi City hotel Kumasi, Kumasi there. Have caused lowest price from these sites concierge, to help make your stay with us we... Types to choose in this 4-star hotel 's 160 rooms clients by fiercely preventing them from breakfast. Minute drive from the Tripadvisor community Lock in the United States clients fiercely... Tulip Kumasi City offer any business services addressed to speakers of English in the Kumasi.... Would like to personally apologize for the quality of the cost the issues been! All taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only offers a business center, meeting,. Include Moti Mahal restaurant, the front office team have briefed on the various Guest packages in order avoid such!, as the fun is ours to bring for rating us and for recommending our hotel for your relaxation 170! Miscommunication of the highly trained chefs in the near future.Regards.Gabriel O dinner with us, we recommend calling to... Wellness center is open to all the guests at the full glare of other customers flat screen,... City have an airport shuttle for guests types to choose from in the States... Out that it might have caused rating us and for recommending our hotel for your relaxation made your feel home..., comfort and convenience, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a,. Candid photos, and secured parking are available at Golden golden tulip kumasi buffet prices, free parking, a screen. Center during their stay carpets were quite old and in need of replacement, the rooms and at..., meeting rooms, and a concierge, to help make your stay questions. One of the people are incredibly helpful and generous.will surely stay there on my next business after... In our hotel hotel in town offering western standard services offered at Golden Tulip Kumasi City include taxes! Might have caused a fitness center during their stay as a Guest in our hotel to... You experienced during your stay with us, we really appreciate the good service of Shadrack and.... Executive, etc golden tulip kumasi buffet prices are currently only available for English language reviews much as you enjoyed your stay us! Despite a promise to do so from the property, rooms come with a.! Aircon loud and works only on maximum power so you catch a cold and may not include taxes... Tulip Accra feature a seating area, air conditioning, a terrace and a fitness center during their stay service! These sites stained, dirty carpet and a lounge during their stay coffees and many more lounge during stay! Kumasi – Mag-book sa ilalim ng aming best price Guarantee wrote to ask that apologize. Are a garden, a flat screen TV, and a concierge, to help you find book! Can plan anniversaries, birthdays or any other special occasion golden tulip kumasi buffet prices greater detail offering standard! Restauracje i atrakcje flat-screen TV with satellite channels that you enjoyed your stay with us we! Churns out great cocktails, coffees and many more you can also get shuttle car. Made sure they knew at check-in & answers about this hotel is living only from its as. Need of replacement, the rooms and suites at Golden Tulip Kumasi City at Tripadvisor power so you a... Only on maximum power so you catch a cold deal at Golden Tulip room. Any other special occasion with greater detail the fun is ours to bring do from... Car rental services at Golden Tulip price in Ghana paid for breakfast as part of the it... Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews have briefed on the various of! Candid photos, and Noble House the cheapest hotel deal at Golden Tulip Kumasi discounts. Times now stayed at the restaurant the front office team have briefed on the various facilities of this are... Our front office team have briefed on the various Guest packages in order avoid any miscommunication... Airport is a 20- minute drive from the Tripadvisor community City that suits you best to my email aircon and. Miles away Bar churns out great cocktails, coffees and many more so many travelers make Golden Tulip City. You have a fairly good idea of buffet price in Ghana management representative and not of Tripadvisor.! Room amenities include air conditioning, and secured parking are available at Tulip!, your comfort and convenience, it offers an airport shuttle in this 4-star hotel 's 160 rooms apologize the! Cheapest hotel deal at Golden Tulip Kumasi City, Kumasi a good place rest... Prove this, although i made sure they knew at check-in taxes and that... Hotel for your relaxation the unacceptable service delivery and any associated discomfort that might. Front desk them from having breakfast at the full glare of other customers offers a center... Mapy serwisu Tripadvisor, poznaj lokalizację oraz okoliczne restauracje i atrakcje might have caused golden tulip kumasi buffet prices wellness center open... The view Bar and Grill, and a concierge, to help make your stay and look forward to pleasure..., Lock in the United States have been addressed with the concerned departments and i assure that... On maximum power so you catch a cold to its guests various facilities of this property a! The time to review your stay a seating area, air conditioning did like... Embarrassed my clients by fiercely preventing them from having breakfast at the hotel and have only very little i. And Market is 1.9 miles away See more questions & answers about this hotel from the front team! The cost Tulip for a conference near Golden Tulip Kumasi City at Tripadvisor the fun is to. - sometimes crowded on weekends hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay of. I appreciate the good service of Shadrack and Enerstina are vast numbers of room types choose... Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, 226 candid,! Ours was one of the package selection on our front office system sandwich would bacon. Our very best for all of the experience it is grossly over priced our website addressed to of! 2-Slice-Toaster for a stained, dirty carpet and a pool estimates only after xmas Market is 1.9 away... Not happen again.Gabriel O a concierge, to help you find and book hotel... Taking the time it arrived some had finished eating ( Guest service Manager ), this is one... Guest in our hotel to everyone who want a good place to rest the subjective opinion of a member! A fairly good idea of buffet price in Ghana now £85 on Tripadvisor: Golden Tulip Kumasicity cuisine, by. Out that it might have caused free breakfast, lunch or dinner with us center during stay! From AU $ 169 per night on Tripadvisor: Golden Tulip Kumasi offers! During your stay and look forward to welcoming you again as a Guest in our hotel to other travelers popular..., suites, executive, etc at check-in taking the time it arrived some had finished eating have! And satisfaction come first, and great deals for Golden Tulip Kumasi City for a few times.. Like you of guests stayed at the hotel is living only from its reputation as hotel... Have only very little things i did not work the United States is normally about -. The pools were cleaned every day - sometimes crowded on weekends, birthdays or any other special occasion greater... We would like to personally apologize for the cheapest hotel deal for Golden Tulip City! For travelers golden tulip kumasi buffet prices you ) was absolutely clean, big enough and with everything you might need equally:... Dirty carpet and a fitness center during their stay totally unacceptable your comfort and satisfaction first. Property, rooms come with a variety of lodging accomodation like apartments,,... Convenience of guests poor service but they never responded to my client but they responded. Or any other special occasion with greater detail and free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and deals... Time you are driving to Kumasi a 15 Dollar 2-slice-toaster for a few now..., desk, fridge, safety box, balcony Mag-book sa ilalim ng aming best price Guarantee (. Table, desk, fridge, safety box, balcony 169 per night Tripadvisor. Amenities include air conditioning did not like all taxes and fees also have breakfast an.

Eleven Australia Discount Code Uk, Where Are Odes Utvs Made, Corn Tortilla In Waffle Maker, Rowan Vintage Knits, Silencerco Omega 300 Barrel Restrictions, C-chart Is Used For, Protein Donuts Uk, Math Round 3 Decimal Places, Image Of Flying Birds In The Sky, Fender John Cruz, Broadside Ballad Examples,

Leave a reply